WP Points

Back in the game

Know more

Registration at WePlay.TV

Why do I need the registration if I can visit all the site sections without it?
Site registration will allow you to be more than just a guest of WePlay.TV, but also to become a full user who can participate in the life of the project. The new opportunities will be opened for you such as communication, acquaintances, tournaments participation and many other things. Therefore, if you want to join us and use all the site’s opportunities and services, we kindly ask you to register.

How can I register?
If you want to register, you should click the “Register” button located in the top right of the site.



What are the next steps?
Next you need to fill in all the fields specifying the appropriate data. We insistently ask you to read the registration rules in order to avoid any misunderstandings in the future. As soon as you fill in all the necessary information and register, you will receive a letter at your e-mail with the reference to confirm your account.




It seems everything went well.
We congratulate you and sincerely hope that you will be satisfied with staying at WePlay.TV. We insistently recommend you to remember your login and password, and even better to save this data on your computer.

What if I forget the password?
In this case, please, take the opportunity to restore your password. You can do this on the home page by clicking “Forgot the password?” button located in the right menu with the form for entering the site. Please, follow all the further instructions and you will quickly restore the access to your account.


 



And what should I do now?
It’s time to configure your profile by specifying additional information about yourself, your interests and your contacts. You can try to create your own team or join an existing one, also you can have a more detailed look at the site’s sections or visit the forum.

Soon you’ll get all about
eSports in the single place

Помощь:

Регистрация на WePlay.TV

Для чего нужна регистрация, если я и так могу посещать все разделы сайта?
Регистрация на сайте позволит Вам быть не просто гостем WePlay.TV, но стать полноценным пользователем, который сможет участвовать в жизни проекта. Перед Вами откроются возможности для общения, знакомств, участия в турнирах и многое другое. Поэтому, если Вы желаете присоединиться к нам и воспользоваться всеми возможностями и услугами сайта, убедительно просим Вас зарегистрироваться.

Как мне зарегистрироваться?
Для этого Вам необходимо нажать на кнопку "зарегистрироваться", которая находится в верхнем правом углу сайта.


И что дальше?

Далее Вам необходимо будет заполнить все поля, указав в них соответствующие данные. Убедительно просим Вас также внимательно ознакомиться с правилами регистрации, дабы впоследствии избежать недоразумений. Как только Вы все заполните и зарегистрируетесь, к Вам на почту придет письмо, в котором будет указана ссылка для подтверждения Вашего аккаунта.


Вроде все прошло успешно.

Нам остается только поздравить Вас и мы искренне надеемся, что Вы останетесь довольны пребыванием на WePlay.TV. Настоятельно рекомендуем Вам хорошенько запомнить логин и пароль, а лучше даже сохранить эти данные на своем компьютере.

А что, если я вдруг забуду пароль?
В этом случае воспользуйтесь возможностью по восстановлению пароля. Это можно сделать, пройдя на главную страницу и нажав на "Забыли пароль?" в правом меню с формой для входа на сайт. Следуя всем дальнейшим инструкциям, Вы быстро восстановите доступ к своему аккаунту.

 


И чем мне теперь заняться?

Самое время заняться настройкой своего профиля, указав там дополнительную информацию о себе, о своих интересах и свои контакты. Вы можете попытаться собрать свою команду или же вступить в уже существующую, детальнее ознакомиться со всеми разделами сайта или же заглянуть на форум для общения.