WP Points

Back in the game

Know more

Tournaments FAQ

How to confirm the participation in the tournament?
After applying for the tournament you need to confirm the participation. You can do this on the same page but in the specified time. Usually the confirmation starts 30 minutes before the tournament beginning.

Where can I find the chat?
With the purpose to facilitate the search of rival we created special chat located in the game’s client (PvP.net). Between the signs "Friend List" and "!" you can find one more icon denoting the game’s chat. Enter the name of the room (for example, WePlay 1x1) and you will see the chat containing all the participants of different tournaments by WePlay.TV.



How can I enter the results and where should I download the screenshots?
You don’t need to download screenshots. Save them during the tournament as evidence, which you can use in case of results’ challenging. To enter the results you need to chose section “Matches” on the tournament page and to do some easy actions:

1) to find your match;
2) to press “Results”;
3) winner puts number “1” opposite his/her name and “0” opposite the loser’s name;
4) loser must confirm the results already put by the winner in “Matches” section.

Soon you’ll get all about
eSports in the single place

Помощь:

FAQ по турнирам

Как подтвердить участие в турнире?
После того, как вы подали заявку на турнир, вам необходимо подтвердить участие. Сделать это можно на той же странице, но в указанное время. Обычно подтверждение начинается за 30 минут до старта турнира.

Где найти чат?
Чтобы легче найти противника, мы создали специальный чат в клиенте игры (PvP.net). Между знаком "Friend List" и знаком "!" есть еще одна иконка, обозначающая чат в игре. Введите название нужной комнаты (Например WePlay 1x1) и вы попадете в чат, где находятся все участники того или иного турнира от WePlay.TV.



Как внести результат и куда загружать скриншоты?
Скриншоты никуда загружать не нужно. Храните их пока идет турнир, как доказательство, если соперник будет оспаривать результат. Для того, чтобы внести результат, на странице турнира вам нужно зайти в раздел "Матчи" и провернуть несколько несложных операций:



1) Найти свой матч;
2) Нажать на "Результат";
3) Победитель ставит напротив своего имени число "1", а на против проигравшего "0";
4) Проигравшей должен подтвердить результат, также зайдя в раздел "Матчи";